Printer Friendly

Board of Directors


Jon Adler, Chair Pro Tempore

Suzie Sawyer, Secretary

James Osgood, Treasurer

Board Members

Brenda Donner, National President
Concerns of Police Survivors

Justin Crawford, Global Key Account Manager
Jon Adler, National President
Federal Law Enforcement Officers Association

Chuck Canterbury, National President
Fraternal Order of Police

Linda Hennie, National President
Fraternal Order of Police Auxiliary

Vincent Talucci, Executive Director
International Association of Chiefs of Police

Robert Santagata, Executive Board Member
International Brotherhood of Police Officers

Sam A. Cabral, President
International Union of Police Associations/AFL-CIO

Catherine Seidel, Head of Government Affairs
Motorola Solutions

William Johnson, Executive Director
National Association of Police Organizations

Marcus Jones, Past National Chairman
National Black Police Association

Dwayne A. Crawford, Executive Director
National Organization of Black Law Enforcement Executives

Jonathan F. Thompson, Executive Director
National Sheriffs' Association

Mike Muth, Director of Communications
National Troopers Coalition

Chuck Wexler, Executive Director
Police Executive Research Forum

Jim Bueermann, President
Police Foundation

Harry E. Phillips, Executive Director
Police Unity Tour

United Federation of Police Robert Pavone, Legislative Vice President
United Federation of Police Officers, Inc.

Honorary Board Member Organizations

International Association of Women Police

FBI National Academy Associates
Federal Criminal Investigators Association (FCIA)
International Conference of Police Chaplains