Every year, we host the annual Candlelight Vigil to honor the officers who were added to the walls of the National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial. More than 30,000 law enforcement officers, survivors, and supporters will join us in Washington, DC, on May 13.

It’s often said that everyone should experience at least one Police Week during their lives, but even if you can’t make it to DC this year, you can still show your support.

Through United By Light, anyone across the country can participate by watching the Vigil webcast and lighting a virtual candle. The Vigil webcast is free and we encourage you to invite your friends and family to join you on the evening of May 13 to watch together.

If you'd like to light a candle, your donation allows you to dedicate a virtual candle with a personalized message. It's a meaningful way to thank an officer you know or recognize the service of all officers.

Joseph Pelosi
Robert Coulter
PC Keith Palmer, GM
P.O. Sean A. McDonald
Cody Brotherson
Frankie E. Smith
James Titiriga
Eiko K9
Allen Jacobs
Christopher Mark Goodell
Cpl. Michael Middlebrook
Eiko K9
Bill Myers
Deputy Daniel Rivera
Asst Chief Deputy Keith Lyon
K9 Eiko
James Brockmeyer
Michael Middlebrook
All Heroes Who Serve
All Heroes thank you all
All heroes who serve
All Fallen Officers

Memorial Fund Office 901 E Street NW, Suite 100, Washington, DC 20004-2025
202.737.3400 info@nleomf.org
Copyright © 2004-2018 National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund