Board of Directors


Board of Directors


John Ashcroft, Chairman

Jonathan F. Thompson, Vice Chairman

Craig W. Floyd, Chief Executive Officer

Suzie Sawyer, Secretary

James Osgood, Treasurer

Board Members

Cheryl Schultz, National President
Concerns of Police Survivors

Todd E. Barnes, Program Director-Hard Armor Solutions
Michael Dillinger, Vice President
Federal Law Enforcement Officers Association
Chuck Canterbury, National President
Fraternal Order of Police

Linda Hennie, National President
Fraternal Order of Police Auxiliary

Vincent Talucci, Executive Director
International Association of Chiefs of Police

Robert Santagata, Executive Board Member
International Brotherhood of Police Officers

Sam A. Cabral, President
International Union of Police Associations

Catherine Seidel, Vice President of Government Affairs
Motorola Solutions

James Palmer
National Association of Police Organizations

Sonia W.Y. Pruitt, Chairperson
National Black Police Association

Dwayne A. Crawford, Executive Director
National Organization of Black Law Enforcement Executives

Jonathan F. Thompson, Executive Director
National Sheriffs' Association

Mike Muth, Director of Communications
National Troopers Coalition

Chuck Wexler, Executive Director
Police Executive Research Forum

Jim Burch, Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
Police Foundation

Harry E. Phillips, Executive Director
Police Unity Tour

United Federation of Police Gerald J. Flynn, Jr., International President
United Federation of Police Officers, Inc.
Gabe Esposito, Director-Security & Business Continuity

Honorary Board Member Organizations

International Association of Women Police

FBI National Academy Associates
Federal Criminal Investigators Association (FCIA)
International Conference of Police Chaplains