Museum Leadership Council


Museum Leadership Council

The Museum Leadership Council exists to help the Memorial Fund ensure the successful founding, leadership, financing, resourcing, construction, management, marketing, branding, and opening of the National Law Enforcement Museum – as well as effectively supporting and sustaining the ongoing operations of the Museum once open to the public.

Jon S. Adler—Co-Chair
National President
Federal Law Enforcement Officers Association
Memorial Fund Board Member

Todd E. Barnes
Program Director-Hard Armor Solutions
DuPont Company
Memorial Fund Board Member

Lee P. Brown
Chairman and CEO
Brown Group International
Honorary Council Member

Benjamin Nighthorse Campbell
Senior Policy Advisor
Holland & Knight, LLP
Honorary Council Member

Daniel DeSimone
Sr. Director, Investigative Resources
Thomson Reuters

Mahogany Eller
Senior Manager, Public Safety Stakeholder Engagement
Target Corporation

Gabe Esposito
Director-Security & Business Continuity
Verizon Wireless
Memorial Fund Board Member

David Kimmel
Senior Vice President
H.J. Russell & Company
Honorary Council Member

Chuck Marino
Senior Director of Protective Services
Oracle Corporation

Greg Pellegrino—Co-Chair
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP

Mark Potter
Sr. Manager, Government and Public Sector
Ernst & Young LLP

Marion S. Ramey
J. Edgar Hoover Foundation

Charles H. Ramsey
Former Commissioner
Philadelphia Police Department (PA)
Honorary Council Member

Michael Reiter
Michael Reiter and Associates

Regina Schofield
Director, Corporate Engagement & Education Outreach

Catherine Seidel
Vice President of Government Affairs
Motorola Solutions
Memorial Fund Board Member

Gary Silversmith
P&L Investments

David Snowden
Retired Chief
Beverly Hills Police Department

Karen Tandy
Former Administrator
U.S. Drug Enforcement Administration
Washington, DC

James F. Waldron
Chief Financial Officer
Police Unity Tour
Memorial Fund Board Member

David S. Weisz
Executive Director
Major County Sheriffs of America