Printer Friendly

National Honorary Campaign Committee

Dignitary & Entertainment Relations Committee

The National Honorary Campaign Committee advises and assists National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund staff with fundraising activities at the national level. Committee members are volunteers who commit time and influence to ensure the success of the "A Matter of Honor" fundraising campaign. Committee members promote and help to maintain the Campaign's momentum nationally for its duration.

Honorary Chairman
Clint Eastwood

Honorary Chairs
The Honorable George H.W. Bush
The Honorable William J. Clinton


The Honorable John Ashcroft
The Honorable William P. Barr
The Honorable William Bratton
The Honorable Ben Nighthorse Campbell
The Honorable Michael Chertoff
The Honorable Benjamin R. Civiletti
The Honorable Michael Fedorko
The Honorable Alberto Gonzales
The Honorable Francis A. Keating
Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.
Kathleen Kennedy Townsend
The Honorable Edwin Meese
General Peter Pace (Ret.)
The Honorable Janet Reno
The Honorable George Shultz
The Honorable Dick L. Thornburgh
The Honorable William H. Webster

Entertainment Members
Richard Belzer
Len Cariou
Vincent D'Onofrio
Warrick Dunn
Dennis Franz
Cheryl Hines
John Langley
Elizabeth Lo Bianco
Tony Lo Bianco
Julia Louis-Dreyfus
Susan Lucci
Marlee Matlin
Joseph Wambaugh